MOORE AND ASSOCIATES
      ENGINEERING AND CONSULTING
            MOORE AND ASSOCIATES
      ENGINEERING AND CONSULTING
Wayne S. Moore, P.E., Senior Civil/Structural Engineer, President                
Office (803) 279-7799 ext 11
Mobile (803) 426-6098
Fax (803) 279-3848
w.moore@manda-inc.com

Allen Edenfield, P.E., Senior Civil Engineer/GIS Specialist
Office (803) 279-7799 ext 10
Fax (803) 279-3848
a.edenfield@manda-inc.com

Phillip D. Hart, E.I.T.,  Associate Structural  Engineer
Office (803) 279-7799 ext 19
Fax (803) 279-3848
p.hart@manda-inc.com

Jessica Moorer, Junior Structural  Engineer
Office (803) 279-7799 ext 23
Fax (803) 279-3848
j.moorer@manda-inc.com

John R. Smilak, Senior Civil/Structural CAD Designer
Office (803) 279-7799 ext 13
Fax (803) 279-3848
j.smilak@manda-inc.com

Deborah H. Moore, Quality Assurance/Quality Control Manager
Office (803) 279-7799 ext 17
Fax (803) 279-3848
d.moore@manda-inc.com

Lynne Charles, Office Administrator
Office (803) 279-7799 ext 10
Fax (803) 279-3848
l.charles@manda-inc.com

General Email: mail@manda-inc.com