MOORE AND ASSOCIATES
      ENGINEERING AND CONSULTING
            MOORE AND ASSOCIATES
      ENGINEERING AND CONSULTING
Edgefield County, SC
Contact: Ms. Lynn Strom, County Administrator
Phone: (803) 637-4000
Email : lstrom@edgefield.sc.gov

TTX Company
Contact: Mr. Steve Lambert, Facility Manager
Phone: (803) 279-1922 ext 204
Email : a.lambert@ttx.com

Palmetto State Utility Services, Inc.
Contact : Mr. Mark S. Tate, P.E. Project Manager
Phone: (803) 790-7288
Email : mark.tate@psus.asusinc.com

Shaw Areva MOX Services LLC
Contact : Mr. Mike Sheldon, Construction Manager
Phone: (803) 819-8906
Email : fmsheldon@moxproject.com

A.O. Smith
Contact : Mr. Steve Gainey, Facility Engineer
Phone: (843) 335-8281
Email : sgainey@hotwater.com

NASCO
Contact : Mr. John Bloom, Senior Project Manager
Phone: (913) 339-7032
Email : john.bloom@nascousa.com

Allnex
Contact : Mr. Dave Almond, Project Manager
Phone: (803) 442-7811
Email : david.almond@allnex.com